Website Manager

News Detail


Jan, 2022

New Board for next season

We would like to announce our new board  members for the 2022 season!

President- Jeff Lucas 
Vice President - 
Commissioner- Heather Flecha
Treasurer- Diane Bigelow
Secretary- Raquel Lewis
Football Director - Andrew Walch
Cheer Director- Raquel Lewis
Asst. Cheer Director- Amber Hoertz
Webmaster- Jeff Dryja

The following positions still need to be filled 
Special Events Coordinator
Equipment Manager
Safety Coordinator
Photographer/Yearbook coordinator
Concessions Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
Recruitment Director
Copyright © 2022 Hamlin Hornets  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In